//
you're reading...
writing competitions

Link to ‘Vee’: shortlisted short story in the Fresher Writing Prize 2016

vee-imageI only just realised I haven’t uploaded any links to the short story I had shortlisted in the Fresher Writing Prize earlier this year.

‘WeAreOCA’, my college’s online magazine/blog featured my story a few weeks ago and after you’ve read the opening extract there’s a link right at the end which takes you to the full document.

It’s here: https://weareoca.com/creative-writing/vee/

Hope you enjoy reading it; I had a blast writing it 😉

Image from:

http://downandoutchic.blogspot.co.uk/2011/03/art-hanna-muller.html

 

 

About debsriccio

I read, I write, I tweet, I blog and I avoid housework whenever I can.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

#amreading

I tweet-twoo

